Joukkuevoimistelun tuomareina toimivat:

Yhteyshenkilö:
Teija Eisanen
teijaeisanen@gmail.com

1 Blomster Kirsi-Marja
kirsi-marja.blomster@turunpyrkiva.fi

1 Nevä Susanna
susanna.neva@turunpyrkiva.fi

3 Gunn Henrica
henrica.gunn@turunpyrkiva.fi

3 Markuksela Annika
annika.markuksela@turunpyrkiva.fi

3E Raiskinmäki Aino
aino.raiskinmaki@gmail.com

Mattila Johanna
johanna.mattila@gmail.com

Arvit

Huhtala Eevi
eevi.huhtala@gmail.com

Jaakola Jasmin
jasmin.jaakola@edu.turkuamk.fi

Juhola Katri
katri.juhola@joukkuevoimistelu.com

Laivonen Krista
krista.laivonen@joukkuevoimistelu.com

Tytti Teinilä

Janina Heikkilä

Rytmisen voimistelun tuomareina toimivat:

Adele Aalto

Maiju Korpela

Elina Intovuori

Irina Yushina


Sivuston mahdollistaa