TUOMARITOIMINTA

Turun Pyrkivän joukkuevoimistelun tuomareina toimivat:

 

Tuomarit

KV3 Otava Riia
riia.otava@gmail.com

1 Aalto Karita
karita.aalto@turunpyrkiva.fi

1 Blomster Kirsi-Marja
kirsi-marja.blomster@turunpyrkiva.fi

1 Johansson Eveliina
eveliina.johansson@turunpyrkiva.fi

1 Nevä Susanna
susanna.neva@turunpyrkiva.fi

2 Suontausta Linda
linda.suontausta@turunpyrkiva.fi

3 Gunn Henrica
henrica.gunn@turunpyrkiva.fi

3 Markuksela Annika
annika.markuksela@turunpyrkiva.fi

3 Virtanen Maria
maria.virtanen@turunpyrkiva.fi

3E Raiskinmäki Aino
aino.raiskinmaki@gmail.com

3E Toivonen Natalie
natalie.toivonen@turunyrkiva.fi

Arvit

Flemming Pauliina
pauliina.flemming@gmail.com

Haponen Laura
laura.haponen@turunpyrkiva.fi

Huhtala Eevi
eevi.huhtala@gmail.com

Jaakola Jasmin
jasmin.jaakola@edu.turkuamk.fi

Juhola Katri
katri.juhola@turunpyrkiva.fi